This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information.

Due to COVID-19, the Moody Conferences team is working remotely. Because of this, we cannot be reached directly by phone. Please send emails to conferences@moody.edu or leave a voicemail at (312) 329-4407 (someone will return your call as soon as possible). Thank you in advance for your patience!

Walk Worthy Men’s Conference—Chicago

October 24, 2020 • ONLINE 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT)

“Walk in a manner worthy of the calling with which you have been called.”
—Ephesians 4:1

Do you want to follow Jesus more faithfully in your life? Join Moody Radio and embrace your calling as a man of God. Join Dr. Mark Jobe and Dr. Tony Evans to learn more about how to Walk Worthy of your calling.

Registration cost includes admission to the webinar, a download of Tony Evan’s book Kingdom Encounters, and a special promo code from Moody Publishers to receive a discount on Dr. Jobe’s new book What Now?

Register Now!

CONNECT WITH US


Moody Bible Institute 
820 N. LaSalle Blvd. Chicago, IL 60610 
(800) DL-MOODY

Moody Bible Institute


Moody exists to equip people with the truth of God's Word to be maturing followers of Christ who are making disciples around the world.